Reviews

Leave Your Review on Google

Marshalls Paving and Masonry IconMarshalls Paving and Masonry

County Road 516, Old Bridge

4.7 58 reviews

  • Avatar Shelby Mercado (Bunnystick) ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I can't thank Mike and his crew enough for fixing a pretty scary crack in my foundation. I included a picture of the results. Unfortunately the most recent clear snapshot I have of the problem area was photographed back in 2018 (pictured). … More It was a bit worse before Mike and his wonderful crew saved the day.
    Not only did they fix that but several other problem areas as well. They were quick, proficient, polite, and above all, professional. My husband and I cannot wait to work with Mike and his crew again! We feel incredibly blessed to have such a kind and trustworthy crew to turn to for our future masonry and paving projects.
    Thank you, Mike. Thank you.
  • Avatar Keri Wiggins ★★★★★ a month ago
    James and He's team from Marshall's Paving & Masonry were very professional and reliable. We wanted a new patio in the back of the house and James was very thorough in the entire process. The patio looks amazing- and I would … More highly recommend him. James was always available whenever I had question, was very punctual and will go above and beyond for you. Thanks Again Marshalls paving & Masonry
  • Avatar samantha pasqualini ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Marshalls Paving and Masonry is an outstanding, trustworthy, and professional company. They responded to our request for quote immediately. They started work on time and wasted no time in completing on time. The team is very experienced … More and they explain everything thoroughly.
    The prices are great and their work is great.
    Highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Debra Anthony ★★★★★ a month ago
    We just had a new asphalt driveway edged with curb stone done by Marshall's paving & Masonry. James and his crew were excellent! From day 1, when James came for the estimate, he was polite and professional. He was easy to get in … More touch with for any questions we had. In the many years we’ve needed contractors, we found half the battle was trying to get in contact with them. When the day came to have our driveway done, James and his crew arrived on time. They explained what the process was, and were extremely hard working and courteous the whole time. They were respectful of our neighbors properties and also with parking their equipment. We are so pleased with our new driveway and look forward to more projects with this company. We highly recommend them if you need any pavement & masonary work done.
  • Avatar Harold H ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Just had my driveway paved by Marshalls Paving. It looks really beautiful. They did 5 drive ways in my court, 4 this morning. A neighbor found them paying all the drive ways next court last week and brought them over. Now they just did … More 5 in our court. Good job, Nice guys, and good price.
  • Avatar Rose O'Leary ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Marshals paving and Masonry is an outstanding trustworthy company. James came to our house within a couple of days and gave us a quotation on having a patio and walkway installed’ Within a couple of minutes talking with James we hired him … More because he new exactly what we wanted and design we had and he also gave us a few great ideas, The outcome of our new patio and walkway is tremendous and we are thrilled that we Chose Marshall’s Paving And Masonry!, I highly recommend asking for James when you call. Thanks again guys
  • Avatar Yvonne Gottlieb ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Marshalls Paving & Masonry gave me a beautiful brand new asphalt driveway with Belgium blocks replacing old and worn out railroad ties. They broke down the old cracked surface and placed the Belgium blocks one day, and came back another … More day to pour the fresh asphalt. Efficient, thorough and neat work. Mike and James are courteous, mannerly and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend without reservation!
  • Avatar Rickey Moore ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Where do I start. James and hes team are the ultimate professionals, Once the materials arrived, Marshall's Team wasted no time and focused on the job and did an absolute fantastic job on my patio and driveway. James did exactly … More what he promised. I highly recommend Marshall's paving and Masonry. They also done quit a few other projects for my neighbors and there are as happy as I am. Thanks again james
  • Avatar Dottie Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband and I are extremely happy with our two driveways. Work was done the "old school" way. All work done by hand from removing old pavement, grass, tree and bush. Always arriving early and working straight through the … More day except for lunch. Left my area clean. Highly recommend. Glad the "other guys" turned down the jobs.
  • Avatar Kelly Di Bianca ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marshall’s paving company did an amazing job in my paving my backyard. They were fast, always at my house by 7:30am and didn’t leave before 4. Their work ethics are unbelievable. The owners are very communicative and constantly on site. … More They really impressed us and we surely will be using them again
  • Avatar C G ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would recommend this company for any hardscape projects. James and his team just completed my driveway project and they did an awesome job. Overall, my husband and I are very happy and satisfied with their finish product and their price … More is very reasonable. Although James and Mike weren’t able accommodated some of my request because of coding but they made me happy by accommodating most of them. I already recommended this company to one of my neighbors who just signed a contract with them.Service: Hardscapes
  • Avatar Nicole ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are very happy with marshalls paving and masonry. Our driveway & porch looks amazing. Definitely highly recommend james and hes team, they are hard working talented group of guys. their price is very reasonable.Service: Asphalt … More paving & repair
  • Avatar carrie zaun ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marshalls did a great job repaving our driveway lined with Belgium blocks. They were honest, quick, and the price was right! Hardworking crew and James & Mike were professional & courteous. Would recommend and would use them again. … More FYI: did not have to pay until service completed and fully satisfied.Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Sean Gray ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend marshalls! They did a complete dig out and new pave on our driveway, as well as a seal. They make sure to get the job done right and care about making the customer happy and reassuring a job well done! James is a true … More professional, make sure to ask for him when you call!Services: Crack filling & sealing, Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Rose Byrne ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    James and he's team recently did our driveway and walkway at my house in Hamilton Nj. Myself and my husband couldnt be any happier with the outcome of it. I highly recommend james and he's team for this line of work, thanks Again … More James😊
  • Avatar gail matthews ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wonderful job. James and his crew are the best. Extremely accommodating and professional They just completed my walkway and driveway. Very pleased highly recommended...Thank you again..Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Line … More striping & design
  • Avatar Tommy Fleming ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    So happy with Marshall’s paving and masonry. They done a marvelous job on my driveway and step. Highly recommended. Thanks again James
  • Avatar James Target ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marshall's paving and masonry done a marvelous job on our driveway and back patio area, Highly recommend Mike and he's team. Thanks again
  • Avatar Michael Cadavillo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you Marshall’s paving and masonry for the quality of service and workmanship you have provided. It is greatly appreciated!Service: Concrete work
  • Avatar Abbey Rielly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Guy are very good at what they do done a outstanding job on my patio and my driveway thank you so much guy worth every penny
  • Avatar Joe tortorici ★★★★ 7 months ago
    Fair prices, fast work. Overlay blacktop came out top notch.Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Katherine Drake ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We are very happy with how our driveway came out.
  • Avatar Chow Lee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Guys does amazing work highly recommend these guys
  • Avatar felix salgado ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Marty Lui ★★★★★ 2 years ago